How to permanently delete my account?
Step 1: Uninstall Gmelius
See how to uninstall Gmelius.
Step 2: Delete the data associated with your account
1. Go to "My account"
2. Delete account
To permanently delete all data associated to your Gmelius account, you need to access your Gmelius account page and click on "DELETE ACCOUNT".
After clicking on "DELETE ACCOUNT", you'll need to confirm by typing "BYEBYE" in the pop-up window:
Note that any active Gmelius subscription will also be canceled and that you will no longer be able to use the free version of Gmelius, unless you reinstall it.