How to view and edit snoozed emails

When you snooze an email, it will be archived to your -Snoozed or -Snoozed/Follow-up folder until the reminder date.

To edit the date and time of a snoozed message, go to your -Snoozed or -Snoozed/Follow-up folder, open the message you want to edit and click on the blue snooze icon (clock) at the very top side of your email. 

Cancel the reminder date:

and select the new time at which you want your email to be snoozed. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us